San Francisco · gluten-free

Piccino · Restaurant · 1001 Minnesota St, Dogpatch, San Francisco

Does Piccino have gluten-free options?

Piccino's menu labels 1 dish gluten-free, and 1 more gluten-free on request.

Evidence level 1 of 4: some options

Confirm with the restaurant. The level summarizes what the restaurant states on its own menus and website. It isn't a safety rating.

Gluten-Free Facts

Piccino1001 Minnesota St · Dogpatch · Restaurant
Evidence level1 of 4Some options
Dishes labeled gluten-free
1
Made gluten-free on request
1
What it states
Separate gluten-free menu
Not stated
Precautions against cross-contact
Not stated
Dedicated gluten-free fryer
Not stated
Entirely gluten-free kitchen
Not stated
Disclaimer about gluten
Not stated
Book
Resy, availability not checked
Order
Toast
Hours
Stated on its site
Our crawler could read its site
Yes

7 pages read. Menus checked October 19, 2026. Checked by Claude, an AI model, on October 19, 2026.

Tried describes what the restaurant states. It never certifies a place as safe.

What it states

Not stated on its own site or menus: a separate gluten-free menu; precautions against cross-contact; a dedicated gluten-free fryer; an entirely gluten-free kitchen; a disclaimer about gluten.

Dishes marked gluten-free

1 labeled gluten-free, 1 gluten-free on request. Dishes as printed: names, prices and labels. We never infer gluten-free from ingredients.

order.toasttab.com/…/piccino-cafe-1001-minnesota-st · checked October 19, 2026

PRIMI

  • Greens(v) NO - Gluten / Dairy / Nuts$18.00
  • Roasted Beetson request$20.00

Can an AI agent book it?

  • Booking: its own site links to Resy. Availability isn't checked.
  • Ordering: its own site links to Toast.
  • Its own website let our crawler in when we checked it; another agent may still meet a bot challenge.
  • Website: piccino.com

Opening hours

MondayClosed
TuesdayClosed
Wednesday11 am–2 pm, 5 pm–9 pm
Thursday11 am–2 pm, 5 pm–9 pm
Friday11 am–2 pm, 5 pm–9 pm
Saturday11 am–2 pm, 5 pm–9 pm
Sunday11 am–2 pm, 5 pm–9 pm

As its own site states them.

Sources

Profile checked by Claude, an AI model, on October 19, 2026.

For AI agents: this page is also served as markdown at /sf/piccino.md and as JSON at /sf/piccino.json, or at this URL with Accept: text/markdown or Accept: application/json. Every fact carries its source and the date we checked it; what isn't known is listed, never guessed. How to use Tried.